bryce canyon national park

after a morning bike ride, we decided to ride thru bryce canyon national park and just stop at all the overlooks and take photos. first stop was the lodge. nice seating, warm fireplace, and free wifi! we came back the next day to surf the web and charge our electronics 🙂
bryce01

bryce02

bryce03

bryce04

bryce05

bryce06

bryce07

bryce08

bryce09

bryce10

bryce12

bryce13

bryce11

this is new way to ride. makes his booty and legs look super long and sleekbryce14

stopped by the park’s store on the way out. restrooms, showers, and laundry are availablebryce15

 

and so is a huge selection of beer. i’m not a beer drinker, but i do like to check out all the cool labelsbryce17

bryce16

 

 

bryce18

bryce20

why yes, yes we do 😉bryce19

bryce21

bryce22

bryce23

our souvenirs!bryce24

6 thoughts on “bryce canyon national park

  1. I grew up wearing hiking boots, but then, although my father kept trying to make me into one (I was his only daughter) I refused to become a princess. I still won’t wear heels. Gimme my Merrills!

  2. Great photos! I love Bryce Canyon… and yes… Princess’s wear boots! I have hiking boots and heels! Looks like you saw it all… all the beauty and snow too! Thanks for sharing your fun trip!

Thoughts?!?

